Board Members

The Board of Directors includes 3 volunteer Executive Board members and 8 volunteer sector representatives on the General Board. 

Executive Board 

 DSC02668 web 

Ulrike Mai (DE)


+49 - (0)171 - 526 64 88

Linda Green (UK)


3. Vorstandsmitglied

Nick Moriarty (UK)

3rd Member of the Executive Board

Contact Nick via e-Mail 


Sector Representatives on the General Board

Sektorenvertreter Adventureparks 

Søren Banke (DK)


Contact Søren via e-Mail 

Thomas Woesthoff

Thomas Woesthoff (DE)


Contact Thomas via e-Mail 

mountain WEB CraigPalmer

Craig Palmer (UK)


+44 - (0)1768 - 863 368

Representative Building

Walter Bisselink (NL)

Ropes Course Construction

+31 - (0)61 - 136 30 46
Contact Walter via e-mail 

georg-schmitz websw

Georg Schmitz (DE)

Temporary Ropes Courses

+49 - (0)421 - 7948 390

Representative Traditional Ropes Courses

Jo McCarthy (IE)

Traditional Ropes Courses

Contact Jo via e-mail 

 Jim Bacon

Jim Bacon (UK)


+44 - (0)794-960 70 92
Contact Jim via e-mail 

Representative Ziplines

Tony Wallin (SE)


Contact Tony via e-Mail 



We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.